ಸಂಪರ್ಕಿಸಿ

ರಾಷ್ಟ್ರೀಯ ಸೇವಾ ಯೋಜನೆ (ಎನ್‌ಎಸ್‌ಎಸ್) ರಾಜ್ಯ ಅಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳು :

S.No.Officer NameOfficer EmailOfficer PhoneOfficer Post
1Sri N. Manjunatha Prasad, IASysdsec@gmail.com080-22032410Principal Secretary to Government
Youth Empowerment & Sports Department Government of Karnataka
2Sri. Prathap Lingaiahgoknsscell@gmail.com080-22032410State NSS Officer ( NSS Cell ), Karnataka Government

ರಾಷ್ಟ್ರೀಯ ಸೇವಾ ಯೋಜನೆ (ಎನ್‌ಎಸ್‌ಎಸ್) ರಾಜ್ಯ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯದ ಅಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳು:

S.No.Officer NameOfficer EmailOfficer PhoneOfficer PostInstitution / University Name
1Prof.Vishalnss@alliance.edu.in
vishal.ramaware@alliance.edu.in
8624847037Programme Co-ordinatorALLIANCE UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
2Dr. R.S.Bulagoudadrravisb2012@gmail.com9845130231Programme Co-ordinatorB.L.D.E. UNIVERSITY, VIJAYPUR,
3Dr. Govindegowdanssbcu@gmail.com
gowda0212@gmail.com
9844169326Programme Co-ordinatorBANGALORE CITY UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
4Dr. Adinarayanappabangalorenorthuniversity2017@gmail.com
veenaadi1972@gmail.com
9482431040Programme Co-ordinatorBANGALORE NORTH UNIVERSITY, KOLAR
5Prof. H R Raveeshanssbhavanbub@gmail.com9886015519/9480817911Programme Co-ordinatorBANGALORE UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
6Dr. Shivam Mishranss@cuk.ac.in8318740665Programme Co-ordinatorCentral University of Karnataka, Kalaburagi
7Prof.Hemanth N Vadmissions@chanakyauniversity.in
hemanth.nv@chanakyayauniversity.edu.in
9449141869Programme Co-ordinatorCHANAKYA UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
8Dr. Kengal Murty K Gnss@cmr.edu.in9880675170Programme Co-ordinatorCMR UNIVERSITY , BENGALURU
9Srinivasdiet.bangalore@gmail.com
9448999357Programme Co-ordinatorD.S.E.R.T., BENGALURU
10Dr. Bhagya Jyothibjyothi-ped@dsu.edu.in9901777258Programme Co-ordinatorDAYANAND SAGAR UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
11Shri. Puttamadaiahprakashnagaraj2@gmail.com additionaldirectortrg@gmail.com9481530193Programme Co-ordinatorDIRECTOR OF EMP & TRG, BENGALURU
12Dr. Guruprasada M Hugarguruprasad_mh@yahoo.co.in
nssdte@gmail.com
9480246474Programme Co-ordinatorDIRECTOR OF TECH EDN, BENGALURU
13Shri. C G Rameshpubnss@gmail.com9742934512Programme Co-ordinatorDIRECTORATE OF PU EDN., BENGALURU
14Prof. Sachin Snss@gardencity.university.in9243750060Programme Co-ordinatorGARDEN CITY UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
15Dr. Santosh Hiremathrsarma@gitam.edu7259887782Programme Co-ordinatorGITAM UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
16Dr. N G Kannurnssgug@gmail.com9448414223Programme Co-ordinatorGULBARGA UNIVERSITY, KALABURGI
17Dr. Keerthi Kumarnss.office@iitdh.ac.in9743883086Programme Co-ordinatorIIT,DHARWAD
18Dr. Anand Barangianandbarangi@iiitdwd.ac.in.
nss@iiitdwd.ac.in
9590789602Programme Co-ordinatorINDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, DHARWAD
19Ms. Debasmitadebasmita@iiitb.ac.in9853414727Programme Co-ordinatorInternational Institute of Information Technology,
Bengaluru
20Dr. Srinivasaiah Rrsreenivas189@gmail.com9844096273Programme Co-ordinatorJAIN UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
21Dr. Mallikarjun Manpademanpademb@gmail.com9916202298Programme Co-ordinatorJANAPADA UNIVERSITY, GOTAGODI
22Prof. Shivaprasad Nnss@jssstuniv.in9900855558Programme Co-ordinatorJSS STU, MYSURU
23Dr. K.L.Krishnaklkrishna@jssuni.edu.in
jssunss@jssuni.edu.in
9886610010Programme Co-ordinatorJSS UNIVERSITY, MYSURU
24Dr. Amaresha Yathagaldryatagol@gmail.com9972841256/9448571563Programme Co-ordinatorKANNADA UNIVERSITY, HAMPI
25Dr. Nayanaregistrar@musicuniversity.ac.in7892372389Programme Co-ordinatorKAR.STATE GANGUBAI HANGAL MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS, MYSURU
26Dr. M.B. Dalapatikudnsscell@gmail.com
m.dalapati73@gmail.com
9845512977Programme Co-ordinatorKARNATAK UNIVERSITY, DHARWAD
27Prof. I B Biradarkslunsscell@yahoo.in9448529170Programme Co-ordinatorKARNATAKA LAW UNIVERSITY, HUBBALLI
28Prof. Shanthadevi Tnsskswub@gmail.com9448227878Programme Co-ordinatorKARNATAKA STATE WOMEN’S UNIV.,VIJAYAPUR
29Dr. Jayarevanna M Vrevannaksunss@gmail.com9972005782Programme Co-ordinatorKARNATAKA SANSKRIT UNIV. BENGALURU
30Dr. Prashath Meravadeksrdprunss@gmail.com9611911164Programme Co-ordinatorKARNATAKA STATE RURAL DEVELOPMENT & PANCHAYAT RAJ UNIVERSITY, GADAG
31Dr. Shrikanth Kulkarninsskvafsu@gmail.com
kulkarni99@gmail.com
7760065166Programme Co-ordinatorKARNATAKA VET & FISH., SCS. UNIV.,BIDAR
32Dr. Kotabagisujatask@kletech.ac.in9448564580Programme Co-ordinatorKLE TECHNOLOGICAL(BVB) UNIVERSITY,HUBBALLI
33Dr. Ashwini Narasannavar.drashwinimph2004@gmail.com9844992004Programme Co-ordinatorKLE UNIVERSITY, BELAGAVI
34Prof. Parisara Nagarajkuv.nss@gmail.com9901798999Programme Co-ordinatorKUVEMPU UNIVERSITY, SHIVAMOGA
35Dr. Shaheene Banoshaheenabano2012@gmail.com9742102358Programme Co-ordinatorMAHARANI CLUSTER UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
36Dr.Ananda H Tanandaht123@gmail.com
nssmum2122@gmail.com
9663373609Programme Co-ordinatorMANDYA UNIVERSITY, MANDYA
37Dr. Nagarathnanagarathnasathish96@mail.com mangaloreuniversitynss@gmail.com9449073120Programme Co-ordinatorMANGALORE UNIVERSITY, MANGALORE
38Dr. Anup Nahaanup.naha@manipal.edu9757284337
Programme Co-ordinatorMANIPAL Academy of Higher Education, MANIPAL
39Dr. Mohammad Fariyadnssmanuu@gmail.com9966058101Programme Co-ordinatorMAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY , BENGALURU
40Dr. Damodhar Naikdirector.sa@msruas.ac.in7760634780Programme Co-ordinatorMS RAMAIAH UNIVERSITY , BENGALURU
41Dr. Shyamala
kushraghusham@gmail.com9449829632
Programme Co-ordinatorNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH & NEURO SCS., BENGALURU
42Dr. Veereshetty Gumtapurenssnitk17@gmail.com9591415911Programme Co-ordinatorNIT,SURATKAL, UDAPI
43Dr. Shashikumar Shetty, nss@nitte.edu.in
shashikumar@gmial.com
9740732052Programme Co-ordinatorNITTE UNIVERSITY, MANGALORE
44Prof Nagamani TS
Dr. Veeranna Y
nrupathungauniversity@gmail.com
nrupatungauniversitynssunit02@gmail.com
9448015750
9449919790
Programme Co-ordinatorNRUPATUNGA UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
45Prof. Renuka Bhagavatrenuka@presidencyuniversity.in
nss@presidencyuniversity.in
7899918250Programme Co-ordinatorPRESIDENCY UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
46Dr. B.Vasantha Shettyvasanth_shetty02@yahoo.co.in9448618501Programme Co-ordinatorR.G.U.H.S., BENGALURU
47Dr. G S Biradarbiradargs@gmail.com9844592812/ 8310791053Programme Co-ordinatorRAICHUR UNIVERSITY, RAICHUR
48Prof. Kamalaxi Tadasadnssrcu@gmail.com
kamalaxi@rcub.ac.in
9448163207Programme Co-ordinatorRANI CHENNAMMA UNIVERSITY, BELAGAVI
49Prof. Madhu B Pnsscoordinators@reva.edu.in9845403168Programme Co-ordinatorREVA UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU
50Shri. Kiran Kumar N Sdirectorkirankumar@gmail.com
kiran.kumar@svyasa.edu.in
9880865122Programme Co-ordinatorS. VYASA UNIVERSITY , BENGALURU
51Prof. Sangeeta Patilnss@sharnbasvauniversity.edu.in
sangeeta2246@gmail.com
9591452246Programme Co-ordinatorSHARANABASAVA UNIVERSITY , KALABURAGI
52Prof. Umesh R Deekshithcoordinatornss@sdmuniversity.edu.in9964124010Programme Co-ordinatorSHRI. DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA UNIVERSITY, DHARWAD
53Prof. Ramuramupacdc1614@gmail.com9448554225Programme Co-ordinatorSRI ADICHUNCHANAGIRI UNIVERSITY,MANDYA
54Dr. Sumanthco.nss@sduaher.ac.in8892428339Programme Co-ordinatorSRI DEVARAJ URS AHE & RES., KOLAR,
55Dr. Gouri Manika Manasanss@vskub.ac.in9483593323Programme Co-ordinatorSRI KRISHNA DEVARAYA UNIV., BELLARY
56Shri. Ravikiran B.S.raviarjun40@gmail.com9740211347Programme Co-ordinatorSRI SIDDHARTHA UNIVERSITY, TUMAKURU
57info@srinivasuniversity.edu.in0824-2425966, 2444891Programme Co-ordinatorSRINIVAS UNIVERSITY , MANGALORE
58Selwyn Pauladmin@sjc.ac.in9886635423Programme Co-ordinatorST. JOSEPH'S UNIVERSITY ,BENGALURU
59Prof. Mouneshwarnsstumkuruniversity@gmail.com9483489915Programme Co-ordinatorTUMKUR UNIVERSITY, TUMAKURU
60Dr. Nandish M Snsscoordinatoruhsb@gmail.com
nss.uahs@gmail.com
nandimicrobe@gmail.com
7676664174Programme Co-ordinatorUA&HS, SHIVAMOGGA
61Prof. Mutturajudsw@uasbangalore.edu.in9900442608Programme Co-ordinatorUAS, BENGALURU
62Dr. J.S.Sonnadsonnadjs@uasd.in
sonnadjs@gmail.com
9901169323Programme Co-ordinatorUAS, DHARWAD
63Dr. Beladhadinsspcuasr19@gmail.com7975748026/9449143691Programme Co-ordinatorUAS, RAICHUR
64Dr. Vasanth Ganigervasantg.nss@gmail.com9900221631Programme Co-ordinatorUHS, BAGALKOT
65Dr. Ashok Kumar V Palednssdavangereuniversity@gmail.com9900754320Programme Co-ordinatorUNIVERSITY OF DAVANAGERE, DAVANAGERE
66Dr. M.B. Sureshanssuommysore@gmail.com dr.suresha.m.b@gmail.com9448939516/ 8618563803Programme Co-ordinatorUNIVERSITY OF MYSORE, MYSURU
67Dr. P Kadagadakainss@vtu.ac.in

9886575877Programme Co-ordinatorVTU BELAGAVI
68Dr. Ashwinin shettydrashwinishetty11@yahoo.com9964372938Programme Co-ordinatorYENEPOYA UNIVERSITY, MANGALORE